What's New Unreplied Topics Membership About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy
[Ad]

Iso9001 For Retailers

Started by , May 05 2008 02:39 AM
5 Replies
Hi,

I have a friend who has his own shoe brand, and he has shops in several states in the country. He is interested in implementing ISO9001 for his brand. He is a good friend of mine and im hoping i can be of help. I have limited ISO9001 experience in retailer field.

Can anybody give some pointers??

Perhaps what should i focus on? How do i ensure implementation in branches of different states? Must internal audit be done independently by branches?

I have only a vague picture of what must be done. When i've delved deeper into this, i will continue to post my confusions

Rgds,
Eugene
Share this Topic
Topics you might be interested in
Supplier Traceability BRCGS 3.7.5 using ISO9001 8.5.2 ISO9001 - Master List of Records Would someone have a template for a recall procedure to ISO9001 standard? ISO9001:2015 meaning of exclusion Implementing ISO9001-2015 with BRC Packaging Standard
[Ad]

I have a friend who has his own shoe brand, and he has shops in several states in the country. He is interested in implementing ISO9001 for his brand. He is a good friend of mine and im hoping i can be of help. I have limited ISO9001 experience in retailer field.

Can anybody give some pointers??

Perhaps what should i focus on? How do i ensure implementation in branches of different states? Must internal audit be done independently by branches?