• Quick Navigation
Photo

How to become a Food Quality Assurance Manager or an Food Quality Auditor?

Share this

• You cannot start a new topic
  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic
- - - - -

PPPP

Grade - AIFSQN

• IFSQN Associate
  • 32 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• United States
    United States

Posted 29 June 2024 - 10:15 PM

Hi,

I have been working in a food quality assurance department at a dumpling factory for two years. I have been just helping out the department with my knowledge that I gained from some online certifications so I am trying to pursue a graduate degree and was wondering which master's Program would be good for me to land a job as a food quality assurance manager? I have a undergraduate degree already but it is not related to food at all. Can someone suggest me like what steps can I take to land a job as a food quality assurance manager?

SQFconsultant

SQFconsultant

• IFSQN Fellow
  • 4,756 posts
  • 1155 thanks
Excellent

• United States
    United States
  • Interests:Just when I thought I was out - They pulled me back in!!!

Posted 29 June 2024 - 11:13 PM

What is your title now at the dumpling company and what online certifications do you hold?

All the Best,

All Rights Reserved,

Without Prejudice,

Glenn Oster.

https://t.me/MVIDigitalWarrior

PPPP

Grade - AIFSQN

• IFSQN Associate
  • 32 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• United States
    United States

Posted 29 June 2024 - 11:25 PM

What is your title now at the dumpling company and what online certifications do you hold?

HACCP Coordinator and HACCP certificate

MDaleDDF

Grade - PIFSQN

• IFSQN Principal
  • 584 posts
  • 224 thanks
Excellent

• United States
    United States

Posted 01 July 2024 - 12:24 PM